Pontiac Smack Talk

06Apr08

Have you seen this yet?

I am a Honda driver, and frankly I don’t care about Pontiac at all, but I cannot even begin to explain how much I love this ad. Pontiac BRINGS IT, man, and sticks it right to BMW. There’s an accessorized chihuahua, some grey poupon, and a guy with a sweater around his neck. It’s freakin’ brilliant. HA!

2 Responses to “Pontiac Smack Talk”

  1. 1 Toni

    This is awesome! I love clever advertising. Well, clever anything really.

  2. 2 Julie

    I just love that finally an ad campaign has some balls, you know? I like the Apple/PC ads because they make fun of PCs, but they’re kind of good-natured, still. This one leaves nothing to good nature!


Leave a Reply

